Keizer Community Events Calendar

Friday Mar 24, 2017 - Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 - Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 - Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Apr 9, 2017 - Sunday Apr 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Office
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday May 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 15, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations, Executive Director Schedule
Friday May 19, 2017
Ambassadors, Greeters. Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
  • Registration Closed
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Sunday May 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday May 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday May 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.