Keizer Community Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 27, 2015 - Sunday Feb 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
Banquet awards keizer ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Feb 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Feb 13, 2015 - Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Feb 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 19, 2015 - Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Monday Feb 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt