Keizer Community Events Calendar

Thursday Jan 19, 2017 - Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jan 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jan 31, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Feb 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Feb 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Feb 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 7, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Feb 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Feb 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 16, 2017 - Saturday Feb 18, 2017
... read more
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Feb 20, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.