Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Feb 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 18, 2016 - Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 21, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016
... read more
Thursday Mar 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Friday Apr 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Apr 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Apr 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
  • Registration Closed

Executive Circle