Keizer Community Events Calendar

Friday Apr 1, 2016 - Friday Jul 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education
Sunday May 1, 2016 - Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday May 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 28, 2016
Joanne Beilke 503-390-2370 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Tuesday May 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Jun 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
Joanne Beilke 503-390-2370 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jun 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
Joanne Beilke 503-390-2370 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
Joanne Beilke 503-390-2370 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 20, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
Joanne Beilke 503-390-2370 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Jun 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jun 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Jul 18, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jul 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce