July 26, 2014 503-393-9111info@keizerchamber.com Centered in the Oregon Experience

Events

Home / Events

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Wednesday Jul 23, 2014 - Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 25, 2014 - Sunday Jul 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 26, 2014 - Sunday Jul 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jul 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014 - Tuesday Aug 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 31, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 1, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 2, 2014 - Sunday Aug 3, 2014
... read more
Saturday Aug 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 4, 2014
... read more
Monday Aug 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Aug 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 7, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 8, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 8, 2014 - Sunday Aug 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Aug 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 14, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 15, 2014 - Sunday Aug 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 18, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Aug 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 21, 2014
... read more
Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 22, 2014 - Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Monday Aug 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 28, 2014
... read more
Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Monday Sep 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Sep 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 15, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Sep 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.