Keizer Community Events Calendar

Thursday May 14, 2015 - Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday May 15, 2015 - Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday May 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday May 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Executive Director Schedule
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jun 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015 - Sunday Jun 14, 2015
community park, recreation ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 15, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Jun 17, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
Discover China ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 26, 2015 - Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Monday Jul 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 11, 2015 - Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jul 15, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt