Keizer Community Events Calendar

Wednesday Apr 1, 2015 - Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 11, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Executive Director Schedule
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday May 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Executive Director Schedule
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday May 14, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
Join us at this year's 28th Annual Keizer Iris Festival. Featuring a Carnival, Beer Gardens, 3k - Marathon Runs, Live Entertainment and more in Keizer, Oregon ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 14, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
  • Registration Closed
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday May 15, 2015 - Saturday Jun 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday May 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 16, 2015 - Sunday May 17, 2015
Iris Festival, Festival, Keizer, Celebrations, Farmers Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday May 20, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday May 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Sunday May 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Executive Director Schedule
Monday Jun 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt