Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Aug 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Sep 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Sep 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Office
Saturday Sep 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Sep 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Sep 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 19, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
Roaring Twenties, Roaring 20's, Roaring 20s, KNOW, Percey ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Sunday Sep 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Sep 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Sep 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education