Keizer Community Events Calendar

Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Office
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 16, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Office
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Mar 30, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Apr 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Apr 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Sunday Apr 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday May 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt