November 1, 2014 503-393-9111info@keizerchamber.com Centered in the Oregon Experience

Events

Home / Events

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Nov 17, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
run, event, activities, community ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
Holiday, Lunch, music, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Holiday
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.