Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Apr 1, 2017 - Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Jun 26, 2017 - Thursday Jun 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jun 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Jul 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Jul 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Office
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Jul 17, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Jul 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations, Office
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Jul 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 7, 2017 - Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Aug 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 - Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 - Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 - Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Aug 20, 2017 - Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.