Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 7, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Mar 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 20, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 21, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Mar 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Mar 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 - Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 1, 2017 - Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Apr 17, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.