Events

Home / Events

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Monday Nov 10, 2014 - Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014 - Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 24, 2014 - Friday Dec 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
run, event, activities, community ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Dec 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Friday Dec 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 8, 2014
... read more
Monday Dec 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 10, 2014
... read more
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
Audrey Butler (503) 910-3513 Alicia Self (503) 569-2357 ... read more
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
Holiday, Lunch, music, ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
Audrey Butler (503) 910-3513 Alicia Self (503) 569-2357 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 12, 2014
Audrey Butler (503) 910-3513 Alicia Self (503) 569-2357 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
Audrey Butler (503) 910-3513 Alicia Self (503) 569-2357 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Dec 13, 2014
... read more
Sunday Dec 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 17, 2014
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Holiday
Saturday Dec 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Dec 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 - Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 21, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Jan 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports

Executive Circle

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.