Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Aug 1, 2015 - Monday Aug 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 7, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Sep 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Sep 21, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
DIVA, KNOW, Keizer Network of Women, Percey ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Monday Oct 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
... read more
Sunday Oct 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 12, 2015 - Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Oct 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
Past Presidents' Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Executive Circle