Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Sunday Oct 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
Self Defense, KNOW ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education
Thursday Nov 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Nov 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 - Sunday Nov 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Nov 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Nov 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Nov 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 15, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 - Sunday Dec 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 24, 2016
run, event, activities, community ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
... read more
Tuesday Nov 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Festivals & Celebrations
Thursday Dec 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services