You don’t have to be a member of the chamber to share your events!
Learn more here.

Keizer Community Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Mar 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 - Sunday Mar 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Sunday Mar 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Recreation & Sports, Office
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Monday Mar 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Mar 22, 2018 - Friday Mar 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Thursday Mar 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Mar 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Office
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Thursday Apr 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Office
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Festivals & Celebrations, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Monday Apr 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Office, Executive Director Schedule