We would love to hear from you

Stay In touch


  • Christine Dieker, IOM
    Christine Dieker, IOMExecutive Director

    Practicing servant leadership through collaboration and respect for others, Christine has served as the Executive Director of the Keizer Chamber since March of 1998. She is a 2007 graduate of the United States Chamber of Commerce Institute of Organizational Management at Tucson, Arizona. Christine is a Keizer Rotarian and is currently serves as the Oregon State Chamber of Commerce Board Past Chairperson. She was one of the founders of the Ready to Learn Ready to Work and Keizer Public Art programs.

  • Bob Busch
    Bob BuschOffice Manager

    Bob is life long learner and is enthusiastic about the Keizer area. His expertise of the area has brought a wealth of knowledge to the Keizer Chamber’s service counter. Bob is a Keizer Fire District Volunteer Fire Fighter,  he is active in his church, and is a Red Cross Blood Drive coordinator.

Contact Us

Send us your questions or comments using the form below. We will respond promptly to your inquiry.
Contact Information
* Required field
The Keizer Chamber of Commerce and Information Center will not sell your contact or email information. In order to serve your request, our office shares information with chamber member businesses who can provide you with additional information about lodging and recreation opportunities. Please indicate below if we may share your request for information:
In the effort to fight spam, please provide the answer to the following question.
Keizer Chamber of Commerce and Information Center
Monday-Saturday 10am-4pm
6075 Ulali Dr NE Ste 102
Keizer, OR 97303
(503)-393-9111 Fax: (503) 393-1003

Your 2014/2015 Board of Directors

  • Craig Williams
    Craig WilliamsDirector
  • Dave Walery
    Dave WaleryDirector - Christmas in Keizer & KeizerFest
    • Alicia Self
      Alicia SelfDirector - Social Media
    • Paula Moseley
      Paula MoseleyDirector - Chamber Luncheons
    • Larry Jackson
      Larry JacksonDirector
    • Kyle Juran
      Kyle JuranDirector - Government Affairs Committee
    • Jodi Berry
      Jodi BerryDirector - Greeters
    • Nathan Bauer
      Nathan BauerDirector - Community Awards
    • Derik Milton
      Derik MiltonPast President
    • Scott White
      Scott WhiteSecretary

    Executive Circle

    Contact Us

    We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

    Not readable? Change text. captcha txt