Please select the items that interest you. You will receive periodic communications from us regarding your selections.
* Required field
In the effort to fight spam, please provide the answer to the following question.

  • Christine Dieker, IOM
    Christine Dieker, IOMExecutive Director

    Practicing servant leadership through collaboration and respect for others, Christine has served as the Executive Director of the Keizer Chamber since March of 1998. She is a 2007 graduate of the United States Chamber of Commerce Institute of Organizational Management at Tucson, Arizona. Christine is a Keizer Rotarian and is currently serves as the Oregon State Chamber of Commerce Board Chairperson. She was one of the founders of the Ready to Learn Ready to Work and Keizer Public Art programs.

  • Bob Busch
    Bob BuschOffice ManagerBob is life long learner and is enthusiastic about the Keizer area. His expertise of the area has brought a wealth of knowledge to the Keizer Chamber's service counter. Bob is a Keizer Fire District Volunteer Fire Fighter,  he is active in his church, and is a Red Cross Blood Drive coordinator.

Your 2014 Keizer Chamber
Board of Directors

  • Audrey Butler
    Audrey ButlerPresident
  • Bob Zielinski
    Bob ZielinskiPresident Elect
    • Rob Miller
      Rob MillerTreasurer
    • Scott White
      Scott WhiteSecretary
    • Derik Milton
      Derik MiltonPast President
    • Nathan Bauer
      Nathan BauerDirector - Community Awards
    • Jodi Berry
      Jodi BerryDirector - Greeters
    • Dan Clem
      Dan ClemDirector - Government Affairs Committee
    • Paula Moseley
      Paula MoseleyDirector - Chamber Luncheons
    • Alicia Self
      Alicia SelfDirector - Social Media
    • Dave Walery
      Dave WaleryDirector - Christmas in Keizer & KeizerFest
      • Craig Williams
        Craig WilliamsDirector

      Executive Circle

      Contact Us

      We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.